Date Event
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Franco Escamilla OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Brit Floyd OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Man Group OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Blue Man Group OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Blue Man Group OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Apr 26 Sun 1:30 PM Blue Man Group OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 26 Sun 7:00 PM Blue Man Group OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 28 Tue 8:00 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Apr 29 Wed 8:00 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 30 Thu 8:00 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 3 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 3 Sun 7:00 PM Anastasia OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Juanes OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 17 Sun 7:00 PM Bert Kreischer OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 14 Sun 8:00 PM Gilberto Santa Rosa OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM Theresa Caputo OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Little River Band OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 24 Thu 8:30 PM Wardruna OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 PM Lucinda Williams OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Nov 13 Fri 7:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 9 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 10 Thu 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 10 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 13 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 13 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 15 Tue 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 16 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 17 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 18 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 19 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 19 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 20 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 20 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 21 Mon 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 22 Tue 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 23 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 24 Thu 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 26 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 26 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 27 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 27 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 28 Mon 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 29 Tue 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 30 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 30 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 31 Thu 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Jan 2 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Jan 2 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Jan 3 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Jan 3 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Jan 5 Tue 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 6 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 7 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 8 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 9 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 9 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 10 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 10 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ovens Auditorium box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ovens Auditorium.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin VanReenen — Nov 6 2015 — ON — CANADA"Fair ticket prices and easy to use!"

More Info

Find tickets to Ovens Auditorium for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ovens Auditorium Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ovens Auditorium or other events in the NC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ovens Auditorium Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ovens Auditorium ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!