Date Event
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Riverdance OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Riverdance OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Riverdance OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 23 Sun 1:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Sweet Honey in the Rock OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM The Chieftains OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 12 Thu 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 29 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 27 Mon 7:30 PM David Sedaris OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 17 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 17 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 5 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 9 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 9 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Overture Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Overture Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mark Takhar — Nov 21 2015 — BC — CANADA"Great website! Easy to use. "

More Info

Find tickets to Overture Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Overture Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Overture Center or other events in the WI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Overture Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Overture Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!