Date Event
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Black Violin OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Nov 4 Mon 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $293
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Nov 24 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 24 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Nov 27 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Nov 28 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $334
Dec 1 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Dec 1 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Dec 8 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $366
Dec 8 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Riverdance OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Riverdance OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Riverdance OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 23 Sun 1:00 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 PM The Color Purple OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Mar 12 Thu 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 29 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM My Fair Lady OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 17 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 17 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Aug 5 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Aug 9 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Aug 9 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away OVERTURE CENTER — MADISON, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Overture Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Overture Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Javon Tatem — Jan 28 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Awesome"

More Info

Find tickets to Overture Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Overture Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Overture Center or other events in the WI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Overture Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Overture Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!