Date Event
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Mar 28 Thu 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 7 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 14 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 14 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 21 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Apr 21 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 28 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
Apr 30 Tue 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 1 Wed 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 2 Thu 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 5 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
May 5 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $253
May 7 Tue 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
May 12 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 12 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 14 Tue 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 16 Thu 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 19 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
May 19 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
May 21 Tue 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 22 Wed 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 23 Thu 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 26 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
May 26 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 28 Tue 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 2 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 2 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Jun 7 Fri 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 9 Sun 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 13 Thu 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 16 Sun 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 16 Sun 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Pantages Theatre - CA box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Pantages Theatre - CA.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Pantages Theatre - CA for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Pantages Theatre - CA Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Pantages Theatre - CA or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Pantages Theatre - CA Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Pantages Theatre - CA ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!