Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $203
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $242
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $416
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Jan 20 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jan 20 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Jan 22 Tue 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $237
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Jan 24 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jan 27 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Jan 29 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 3 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Feb 3 Sun 6:30 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 5 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 7 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 10 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 10 Sun 6:30 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 12 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 13 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 17 Sun 6:30 PM Hello Dolly! PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 24 Sun 1:00 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 24 Sun 6:30 PM Kinky Boots PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 28 Thu 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 6 Wed 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 10 Sun 1:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 10 Sun 6:30 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 17 Sun 1:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 17 Sun 6:30 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 21 Thu 2:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 24 Sun 1:00 PM Cats PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 28 Thu 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 7 Sun 6:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Pantages Theatre - CA box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Pantages Theatre - CA.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Nikol deForest — Sep 4 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"good"

More Info

Find tickets to Pantages Theatre - CA for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Pantages Theatre - CA Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Pantages Theatre - CA or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Pantages Theatre - CA Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Pantages Theatre - CA ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!