Date Event
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Letterkenny Live PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $620
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Little Big Town PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Little Big Town PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Black Violin PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Adam Ant PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 10 Sun 6:30 PM In This Moment PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Woman PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Eckhart Tolle PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 20 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
May 24 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 24 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 26 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 27 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
May 31 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 31 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 3 Wed 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 4 Thu 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 5 Fri 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jun 5 Fri 9:30 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 6 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jun 6 Sat 9:30 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 7 Sun 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 21 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 21 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM Car Seat Headrest PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jul 21 Tue 8:00 PM Jason Isbell PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 22 Wed 8:00 PM Louis Tomlinson PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jul 29 Wed 8:00 PM The Decemberists PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 5 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Aug 9 Sun 1:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Aug 9 Sun 6:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 20 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 22 Sat 2:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 22 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Aug 23 Sun 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Aug 23 Sun 6:30 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Bernadette Peters PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 PM Candlebox PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 7 Wed 7:30 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 11 Sun 1:00 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 11 Sun 6:30 PM The Band's Visit PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM Bikini Kill PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 PM Bikini Kill PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Man Group PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM Blue Man Group PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Nov 8 Sun 1:00 PM Blue Man Group PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Nov 8 Sun 6:30 PM Blue Man Group PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 8 Tue 7:30 PM White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 8 Tue 7:30 PM Irving Berlin's White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Dec 9 Wed 7:30 PM White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 10 Thu 7:30 PM White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM Irving Berlin's White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM Irving Berlin's White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM Irving Berlin's White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 13 Sun 1:00 PM Irving Berlin's White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Dec 13 Sun 1:00 PM White Christmas PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Paramount Theatre - WA box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Paramount Theatre - WA.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

kru — Sep 8 2015 — WA — UNITED STATES"Great site! The tix were cheaper than other sites and didn't have any issues. "

More Info

Find tickets to Paramount Theatre - WA for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Paramount Theatre - WA Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Paramount Theatre - WA or other events in the WA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Paramount Theatre - WA Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Paramount Theatre - WA ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!