Date Event
Jan 26 Sun 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 23 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 27 Thu 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Patti Smith PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Wilco PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Wilco PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM Peppa Pig Live PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Melanie Martinez PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Franco Escamilla PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM Chicago - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Letterkenny Live PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $242
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Little Big Town PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Little Big Town PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $213
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Black Violin PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Adam Ant PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 10 Sun 6:30 PM In This Moment PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Woman PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Eckhart Tolle PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
May 20 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
May 24 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
May 24 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 26 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 27 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
May 31 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
May 31 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 3 Wed 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 4 Thu 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 5 Fri 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jun 5 Fri 9:30 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jun 6 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 6 Sat 9:30 PM Jim Gaffigan PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 21 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 21 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 22 Wed 8:00 PM Louis Tomlinson PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Aug 5 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical PARAMOUNT THEATRE - WA — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Paramount Theatre - WA box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Paramount Theatre - WA.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Joshua Deneen — Oct 5 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"yes"

More Info

Find tickets to Paramount Theatre - WA for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Paramount Theatre - WA Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Paramount Theatre - WA or other events in the WA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Paramount Theatre - WA Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Paramount Theatre - WA ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!