Date Event
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Feb 2 Sun 6:30 PM My Fair Lady PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 13 Thu 1:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Che Malambo PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 19 Wed 9:45 AM Che Malambo PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Feb 19 Wed 11:45 AM Che Malambo PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 23 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Mar 11 Wed 9:45 AM The Cashore Marionettes PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 11 Wed 11:45 AM The Cashore Marionettes PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 12 Thu 9:45 AM The Cashore Marionettes PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 12 Thu 11:45 AM The Cashore Marionettes PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Itzhak Perlman PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM America PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Jay Leno PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM David Foster PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Ben Rector PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM Lake Street Dive PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 2 Sat 7:00 PM Nate Bargatze PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 20 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 24 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 24 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 28 Sun 1:00 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 28 Sun 6:30 PM Cats PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 5 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 9 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 9 Sun 6:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar PEACE CENTER — GREENVILLE, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Peace Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Peace Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

William Bond — Dec 3 2015 — FL — UNITED STATES"Easy to use website. Good prices."

More Info

Find tickets to Peace Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Peace Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Peace Center or other events in the SC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Peace Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Peace Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!