Date Event
Jan 16 Wed 7:30 PM Disturbed PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 19 Sat 1:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 19 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 21 Mon 1:00 PM Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 26 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 29 Tue 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Feb 7 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $393
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 16 Sat 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 17 Sun 7:30 PM Bob Seger PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Feb 18 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 20 Wed 6:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 26 Tue 8:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 9 Sat 1:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 12 Tue 8:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 14 Thu 8:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 17 Sun 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 23 Sat 1:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 31 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 PM Pink PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 5 Fri 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 10 Wed 8:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 20 Sat 7:30 PM Ariana Grande PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM New Kids on the Block PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 PM Hillsong United PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 2 Tue 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 8 Thu 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Pepsi Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Pepsi Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Albert Martinez — Mar 4 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Quick"

More Info

Find tickets to Pepsi Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Pepsi Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Pepsi Center or other events in the CO area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Pepsi Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Pepsi Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!