Date Event
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 24 Sat 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Aug 25 Sun 6:00 PM Korn with Alice In Chains PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 31 Sat 7:00 PM Heart PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Sep 4 Wed 7:00 PM Blink 182 and Lil Wayne PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Marco Antonio Solis PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 23 Mon 7:00 PM The Black Keys with Modest Mouse PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Sep 29 Sun 7:30 PM The Who PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM Mana PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 PM Phil Collins PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 PM Maluma PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Oct 27 Sun 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 PM Post Malone PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 14 Thu 8:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Nov 23 Sat 5:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Cher PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 6 Fri 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 7 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 7 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 8 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 12 Thu 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 15 Sun 6:00 PM New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 25 Wed 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 27 Fri 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 28 Sat 3:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Dec 29 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 31 Tue 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 12 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 18 Sat 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 19 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 20 Mon 1:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 26 Sun 1:30 PM Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 30 Thu 8:30 PM Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 4 Tue 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 17 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 23 Sun 4:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 26 Wed 6:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 1 Sun 4:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 9 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 21 Sat 5:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Pepsi Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Pepsi Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Autumn Nix — Aug 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great!!"

More Info

Find tickets to Pepsi Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Pepsi Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Pepsi Center or other events in the CO area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Pepsi Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Pepsi Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!