Date Event
Jun 17 Mon 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 19 Wed 12:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Paul McCartney PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 29 Sat TBD St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 1 Mon 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 2 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 3 Wed 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 12 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 13 Sat 5:40 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 14 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 27 Sat 5:40 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 29 Mon 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 30 Tue 12:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 8 Thu 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 10 Sat 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 11 Sun 12:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 12 Mon 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 13 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 14 Wed 12:40 PM Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 24 Sat 5:40 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Aug 26 Mon 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 28 Wed 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 7 Sat 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 12 Thu 12:40 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 21 Sat 5:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 24 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 25 Wed 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 26 Thu 12:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Petco Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Petco Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Foley — Nov 1 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Great service"

More Info

Find tickets to Petco Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Petco Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Petco Park or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Petco Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Petco Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!