Date Event
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 8 Sat 6:30 PM AMA Monster Energy Supercross PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 15 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 26 Thu 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 27 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 28 Sat 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 29 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 30 Mon 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 31 Tue 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 1 Wed 12:40 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 10 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 11 Sat 5:40 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 12 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 14 Tue 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 15 Wed 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 16 Thu 12:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 27 Mon 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 28 Tue 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 29 Wed 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 30 Thu 12:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 1 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 2 Sat 5:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 3 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
May 14 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 15 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 16 Sat 5:40 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 17 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 18 Mon 8:00 PM NF - Nate Feuerstein PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 26 Tue 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 27 Wed 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 28 Thu 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 29 Fri 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 30 Sat 5:40 PM Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 31 Sun 3:10 PM Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 12 Fri 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 13 Sat 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 14 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 16 Tue 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 17 Wed 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 18 Thu 12:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 26 Fri 7:10 PM New York Mets at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 27 Sat 7:10 PM New York Mets at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 28 Sun 1:10 PM New York Mets at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 7 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 8 Wed 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 9 Thu 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 17 Fri 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 18 Sat 5:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 19 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jul 23 Thu 5:00 PM The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue and Def Leppard with Poison and Joan Jett PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 24 Fri 5:30 PM Green Day PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 24 Fri 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 27 Mon 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 29 Wed 12:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 30 Thu 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Aug 1 Sat 5:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 2 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 7 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 8 Sat 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 9 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 18 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 19 Wed 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 22 Sat 5:40 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 3 Thu 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 4 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 5 Sat 5:40 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 6 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 7 Mon 12:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 8 Tue 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 9 Wed 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 10 Thu 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 18 Fri 11:59 AM KAABOO Music Festival - 3 Day Pass (9/18 - 9/20) PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 26 Sat 5:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 27 Sun 12:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Petco Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Petco Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Grzeca — Oct 26 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"Awesome price!"

More Info

Find tickets to Petco Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Petco Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Petco Park or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Petco Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Petco Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!