Date Event
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Bandstand - The Musical PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Bandstand - The Musical PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM PJ Masks Live PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 22 Sun 2:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Adam Trent PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Dec 31 Tue 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jan 25 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jan 26 Sun 2:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Regan PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 16 Sun 6:00 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 23 Sun 2:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Travis Tritt PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Jackie Evancho PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Mar 30 Mon 7:30 PM Finding Neverland PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM Finding Neverland PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Apr 5 Sun 7:30 PM Jo Koy PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 19 Sun 6:00 PM Tig Notaro PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Springs Philharmonic PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
May 26 Tue 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 27 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical PIKES PEAK CENTER — COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Pikes Peak Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Pikes Peak Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tiffany Jensen — Nov 27 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"It seems very easy! So easy it makes me wonder if I just got ripped off haha"

More Info

Find tickets to Pikes Peak Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Pikes Peak Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Pikes Peak Center or other events in the CO area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Pikes Peak Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Pikes Peak Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!