Date Event
Jan 19 Sun 5:00 PM New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 25 Sat TBD UFC Fight Night PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels at North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Louisville Cardinals at North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 8 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 8 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 9 Sun 5:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Martin Lawrence PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Feb 16 Sun 4:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 19 Wed 9:00 PM Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 22 Sat 4:00 PM Florida State Seminoles at North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 29 Sat 12:00 PM Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons at North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Billie Eilish PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Festival of Laughs PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 28 Sat 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 19 Tue 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 6 Sat 7:00 PM Dude Perfect PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the PNC Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with PNC Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Alan S — Oct 24 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Very smooth."

More Info

Find tickets to PNC Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for PNC Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to PNC Arena or other events in the NC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy PNC Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every PNC Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!