Date Event
Sep 6 Fri 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 30 Mon 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Oct 6 Sun 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM Post Malone PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM Bon Iver PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 PM Mercyme PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Oct 26 Sat 1:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 3 Sun 6:00 PM Slayer with Primus + Ministry PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM The Black Keys with Modest Mouse PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 11 Mon 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM The 1975 PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 14 Sat 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 14 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 14 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 15 Sun 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 5 Sun 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 19 Sun 5:00 PM New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 8 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 8 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 9 Sun 5:00 PM Jurassic World Live PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 16 Sun 4:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 28 Sat 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the PNC Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with PNC Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Monica Johnson — Dec 15 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"easy to navigate and quick delivery"

More Info

Find tickets to PNC Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for PNC Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to PNC Arena or other events in the NC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy PNC Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every PNC Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!