Date Event
Jan 28 Mon 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 16 Sat 1:00 PM Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 17 Sun 12:30 PM New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 PM Disturbed PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Blake Shelton PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 10 Sun 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 14 Thu 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 16 Sat 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 17 Sun 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 21 Thu TBD 2019 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships - All Sessions PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $799
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 31 Sun 5:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 PM Cher PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 7 Fri 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 PM Ariana Grande PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 23 Sun 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM Queen PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 6 Tue 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Aug 17 Sat 7:30 PM Iron Maiden PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the PPG Paints Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with PPG Paints Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to PPG Paints Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for PPG Paints Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to PPG Paints Arena or other events in the PA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy PPG Paints Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every PPG Paints Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!