Date Event
Apr 5 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 8 Wed 1:30 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1000
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 12 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 14 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 15 Wed 1:30 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $213
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 19 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 22 Wed 1:30 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $213
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 26 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Apr 28 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 29 Wed 1:30 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Apr 29 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 30 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 3 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 6 Wed 1:30 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 10 Sun 2:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 12 Tue 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 13 Wed 1:30 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 13 Wed 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 14 Thu 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 17 Sun 2:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 19 Tue 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 20 Wed 1:30 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 20 Wed 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 21 Thu 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 24 Sun 2:00 PM Miss Saigon PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 17 Wed 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jun 19 Fri 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 20 Sat 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jun 21 Sun 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jun 24 Wed 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 27 Sat 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jun 28 Sun 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 30 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jul 2 Thu 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 3 Fri 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 4 Sat 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jul 4 Sat 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jul 5 Sun 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 5 Sun 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 8 Wed 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 8 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 11 Sat 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jul 12 Sun 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 15 Wed 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 15 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 17 Fri 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 18 Sat 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 18 Sat 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 19 Sun 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 21 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 22 Wed 1:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables PRINCESS OF WALES THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Princess of Wales Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Princess of Wales Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Katherine McDaid — Aug 5 2015 — MANCHESTER — UNITED KINGDOM"Very smooth transaction"

More Info

Find tickets to Princess of Wales Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Princess of Wales Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Princess of Wales Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Princess of Wales Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Princess of Wales Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!