Date Event
Apr 23 Tue TBD Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 24 Wed TBD Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 3 Fri TBD Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 4 Sat TBD Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 5 Sun TBD Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 6 Mon TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 7 Tue TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 8 Wed TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 9 Thu TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 16 Thu TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 17 Fri TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 18 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 19 Sun TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 20 Mon TBD Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 21 Tue TBD Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 22 Wed TBD Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 23 Thu TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 24 Fri TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 25 Sat TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 26 Sun TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 4 Tue TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 5 Wed TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 6 Thu TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 7 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jun 8 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jun 9 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jun 11 Tue TBD Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 12 Wed TBD Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 21 Fri TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 22 Sat TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 23 Sun TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jun 24 Mon TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 25 Tue TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jun 26 Wed TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 8 Mon TBD 2019 MLB Home Run Derby PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $333
Jul 9 Tue TBD 2019 MLB All Star Game PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $475
Jul 12 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 13 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jul 14 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 15 Mon TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jul 16 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 17 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 18 Thu TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 19 Fri TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 20 Sat TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Jul 21 Sun TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 30 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 31 Wed 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 1 Thu 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 2 Fri TBD Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 3 Sat TBD Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Aug 4 Sun TBD Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 5 Mon TBD Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 6 Tue TBD Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 7 Wed TBD Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 12 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Aug 13 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Aug 14 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 23 Fri TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 24 Sat TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Aug 25 Sun TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 2 Mon TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 3 Tue TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 4 Wed TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 5 Thu TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 13 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 14 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Sep 15 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 17 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 18 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 19 Thu TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 20 Fri TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 21 Sat TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Sep 22 Sun TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Progressive Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Progressive Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa M — Sep 19 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"This was very easy and the best price I found online. I received the email tickets in a very good timeframe."

More Info

Find tickets to Progressive Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Progressive Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Progressive Field or other events in the OH area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Progressive Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Progressive Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!