Date Event
Mar 28 Sat TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Mar 29 Sun TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 30 Mon TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 31 Tue TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 1 Wed TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 9 Thu TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 10 Fri TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 11 Sat TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 12 Sun TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 14 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 15 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 16 Thu TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 21 Tue TBD Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 22 Wed TBD Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 23 Thu TBD Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 4 Mon TBD Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
May 5 Tue TBD Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 6 Wed TBD Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
May 7 Thu TBD Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 15 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 16 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 17 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
May 19 Tue TBD Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
May 20 Wed TBD Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
May 29 Fri TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 30 Sat TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 31 Sun TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jun 1 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jun 2 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 3 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 15 Mon TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jun 16 Tue TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jun 17 Wed TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jun 18 Thu TBD Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 19 Fri TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 20 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 21 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 29 Mon TBD Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 30 Tue TBD Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jul 1 Wed TBD Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jul 2 Thu TBD Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jul 3 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 4 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jul 5 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 9 Thu TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jul 10 Fri TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 11 Sat TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 12 Sun TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 28 Tue TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jul 29 Wed TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jul 30 Thu TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 31 Fri TBD Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 1 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Aug 2 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 14 Fri TBD Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 15 Sat TBD Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 16 Sun TBD Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 28 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 29 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 30 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Sep 8 Tue TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 9 Wed TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 10 Thu TBD Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 14 Mon TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 15 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 16 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 25 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 26 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Sep 27 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Progressive Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Progressive Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mark Abee — Jan 18 2016 — NC — UNITED STATES"1st experience was great. Satisfied so I immediately came back to order again."

More Info

Find tickets to Progressive Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Progressive Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Progressive Field or other events in the OH area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Progressive Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Progressive Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!