Date Event
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 PM Mary J. Blige with Nas PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Sep 13 Fri 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Sep 27 Fri 7:00 PM Heart PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Juan Luis Guerra PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Oct 6 Sun 7:30 PM Hugh Jackman PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Oct 14 Mon 1:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Oct 19 Sat 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Oct 27 Sun 7:00 PM Bad Bunny PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Freestyle Explosion PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 8 Fri 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 9 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 9 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 30 Sat 1:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 31 Tue 1:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 16 Sun 6:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 22 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 28 Fri 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 29 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 29 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 1 Sun 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 7 Sat 7:30 PM Celine Dion PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Mar 8 Sun 7:30 PM Celine Dion PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 28 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Prudential Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Prudential Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Vincent Moretti — Aug 8 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Thanks"

More Info

Find tickets to Prudential Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Prudential Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Prudential Center or other events in the NJ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Prudential Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Prudential Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!