Date Event
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Tool PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Jonas Brothers PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM Florida A&M Rattlers at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 30 Sat 1:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 19 Thu 6:00 PM Maryland Terrapins at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 21 Sat 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 30 Mon 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 31 Tue 1:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 11 Sat 3:00 PM Marquette Golden Eagles at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 18 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 18 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 19 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 19 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jan 20 Mon 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Providence Friars at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 25 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 29 Wed 5:29 PM DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 1 Sat 11:00 AM Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 12 Wed 5:29 PM Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Marc Anthony PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Feb 16 Sun 6:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 19 Wed 5:29 PM Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 22 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM St. John's Red Storm at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic Park in Concert PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 28 Fri 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 29 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 29 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 1 Sun 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Villanova Wildcats at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 7 Sat 7:31 PM Celine Dion PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Mar 8 Sun 7:31 PM Celine Dion PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Billie Eilish PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 28 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Apr 24 Fri 5:30 PM Godsmack PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Oct 2 Fri TBD Chance The Rapper PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Oct 8 Thu 7:00 PM Dan and Shay PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Prudential Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Prudential Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gregory — Nov 11 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"The ordering and navigation of web site has been very good! Now just need to see if tickets make it on time!"

More Info

Find tickets to Prudential Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Prudential Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Prudential Center or other events in the NJ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Prudential Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Prudential Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!