Date Event
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Providence Friars at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 25 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 29 Wed 5:29 PM DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 1 Sat 11:00 AM Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 12 Wed 5:29 PM Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Marc Anthony PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 16 Sun 6:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Post Malone PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Feb 19 Wed 5:29 PM Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 22 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM St. John's Red Storm at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 28 Fri 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 29 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 29 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 1 Sun 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Villanova Wildcats at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 7 Sat 7:31 PM Celine Dion PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Mar 8 Sun 7:31 PM Celine Dion PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Billie Eilish PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 28 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Apr 24 Fri 5:30 PM Godsmack PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 6 Wed 6:00 PM Five Finger Death Punch PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Monsta X PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Bon Jovi PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 2 Fri TBD Chance The Rapper PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Oct 8 Thu 7:00 PM Dan and Shay PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Prudential Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Prudential Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Bresnahan — Sep 8 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"I received my ticket order via FedEx 2 days after I place the order on line. "

More Info

Find tickets to Prudential Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Prudential Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Prudential Center or other events in the NJ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Prudential Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Prudential Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!