Date Event
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 PM Panic At the Disco PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Jan 19 Sat 1:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Providence College Friars at Seton Hall Pirates PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 9 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 13 Wed 8:30 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Marc Anthony PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Feb 17 Sun 6:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Buble PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 6 Wed 6:30 PM Marquette Golden Eagles at Seton Hall Pirates PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 9 Sat TBD Villanova Wildcats at Seton Hall Pirates PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 23 Sat 1:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 PM tobyMac PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Cher PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Jun 5 Wed 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 2 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jul 24 Wed 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Aug 10 Sat 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Prudential Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Prudential Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

America Whitstine — Jan 4 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Wonderful"

More Info

Find tickets to Prudential Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Prudential Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Prudential Center or other events in the NJ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Prudential Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Prudential Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!