Date Event
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 13 Fri 2:00 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 15 Sun 7:00 PM Riverdance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 16 Mon 8:00 PM Aventura RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Mar 17 Tue 8:00 PM Aventura RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Aventura RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Aventura RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $297
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Blood Orange RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Revivalists RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 22 Sun 8:00 PM Aventura RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Mar 26 Thu 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Ricardo Montaner RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Third Eye Blind RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 30 Mon 8:00 PM Thom Yorke RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Jim Gaffigan RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Jim Gaffigan RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 11 Sat 3:00 PM Jim Gaffigan RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Jim Gaffigan RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Josh Groban RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Apr 19 Sun 7:00 PM Ana Gabriel RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Dead Can Dance RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Jo Koy RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Above and Beyond RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Above and Beyond RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Russ RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Josh Groban RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 24 Wed 8:00 PM Melanie Martinez RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Bauhaus RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 13 Thu 8:00 PM Alicia Keys RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Alicia Keys RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Aug 24 Mon 8:00 PM John Legend RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Aug 25 Tue 8:00 PM John Legend RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Josh Groban RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Radio City Music Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Radio City Music Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Grzeca — Oct 26 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"Awesome price!"

More Info

Find tickets to Radio City Music Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Radio City Music Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Radio City Music Hall or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Radio City Music Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Radio City Music Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!