Date Event
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $414
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $383
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $515
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $855
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $591
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1164
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $336
May 30 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1164
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $369
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $311
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $525
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $470
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $600
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $422
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $319
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $438
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $530
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $435
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $395
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $305
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $395
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $355
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $271
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $452
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $420
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $341
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $320
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $361
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $340
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $855
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $398
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $320
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $341
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $338
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $379
Jul 5 Fri 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $360
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $294
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $281
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $384
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $855
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $297
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $323
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $260
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $274
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $421
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $302
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $421
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $312
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $330
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $437
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $274
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $305
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $260
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $283
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $352
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $293
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Aug 7 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $321
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $290
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $365
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $348
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 18 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Aug 20 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Richard Rodgers Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Richard Rodgers Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Brett Bond — Aug 21 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy!"

More Info

Find tickets to Richard Rodgers Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Richard Rodgers Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Richard Rodgers Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Richard Rodgers Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Richard Rodgers Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!