Date Event
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Aug 27 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Aug 28 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $258
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $263
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 1 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Sep 3 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Sep 4 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $256
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $251
Sep 11 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $319
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $229
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $248
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Sep 18 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $347
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $260
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $479
Sep 22 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $251
Sep 25 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $346
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $269
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
Sep 29 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Oct 1 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $321
Oct 2 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $384
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $319
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $305
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $272
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $273
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Oct 9 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $498
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $279
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $338
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Oct 13 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $286
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $373
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $248
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $332
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $283
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $274
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $388
Oct 23 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $373
Oct 23 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $260
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $279
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $291
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $304
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $264
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $320
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $321
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $293
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $421
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $351
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $395
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $499
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $560
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $351
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $351
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $351
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $309
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Richard Rodgers Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Richard Rodgers Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Autumn Nix — Aug 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great!!"

More Info

Find tickets to Richard Rodgers Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Richard Rodgers Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Richard Rodgers Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Richard Rodgers Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Richard Rodgers Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!