Date Event
Jan 20 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1212
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Jan 23 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $340
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $346
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $827
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1212
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $639
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $644
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $359
Jan 30 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $371
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $322
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $514
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $640
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $550
Feb 3 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $283
Feb 6 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $406
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $277
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $589
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $455
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $442
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $339
Feb 13 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $441
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $525
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $525
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $478
Feb 17 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $770
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $339
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $410
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $333
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $499
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $320
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $369
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $287
Feb 27 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $262
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $330
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $389
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $344
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $675
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $750
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $420
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $425
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $360
Mar 6 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $384
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $365
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $590
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $416
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $370
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $274
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $388
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $451
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $338
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $485
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $373
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $369
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $262
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $336
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $435
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $389
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $453
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $363
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $345
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $344
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $316
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $331
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $433
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $550
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $599
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $369
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $437
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $324
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $409
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $303
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $495
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $368
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1500
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $616
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $336
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical RICHARD RODGERS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $457
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Richard Rodgers Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Richard Rodgers Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Richard Rodgers Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Richard Rodgers Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Richard Rodgers Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Richard Rodgers Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Richard Rodgers Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!