Date Event
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Altan RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Masters of Illusion RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Vic Dibitetto RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Feb 29 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Vic Dibitetto RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Mar 1 Sun 7:30 PM Branford Marsalis RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Loudon Wainwright III RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Robert Cray Band RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Jim Messina RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 14 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Dirty Knobs RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM The Doo Wop Project RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Mandy Moore RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM The Musical Box RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Three Dog Night RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Josh Turner RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Kenny Wayne Shepherd RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1000
Apr 11 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Tosca RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Brett Dennen RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Rosanne Cash RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Art Garfunkel RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Apr 20 Mon 8:00 PM Colin Jost RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM One Night Of Queen RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Jonny Lang RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1000
Apr 26 Sun 4:00 PM Glenn Miller Orchestra RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Apr 30 Thu 8:00 PM Eric Hutchinson RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Ann Hampton Callaway RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
May 3 Sun 4:00 PM Bolshoi Ballet RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Christopher Cross RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Felix Cavaliere's Rascals RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
May 9 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Howie Mandel RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
May 10 Sun 8:00 PM Ben Folds RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Lisa Fischer RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
May 26 Tue 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 27 Wed 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Under The Streetlamp RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Linda Eder RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jun 4 Thu 8:00 PM Randy Rainbow RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Randy Rainbow RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jun 7 Sun 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jun 10 Wed 8:00 PM Jay Leno RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $242
Jun 24 Wed 8:00 PM Paul Anka RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Jul 8 Wed 8:00 PM Joss Stone RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jul 9 Thu 8:00 PM Whitney Cummings RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM Whitney Cummings RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 13 Thu 8:00 PM Don McLean RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Aug 16 Sun 7:30 PM Mary Chapin Carpenter RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Aug 17 Mon 7:30 PM Mary Chapin Carpenter RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 PM Robin Trower RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ridgefield Playhouse box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ridgefield Playhouse.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Joe Martinez — Sep 1 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"It was easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Ridgefield Playhouse for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ridgefield Playhouse Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ridgefield Playhouse or other events in the CT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ridgefield Playhouse Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ridgefield Playhouse ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!