Date Event
Sep 30 Mon 7:00 PM The Black Keys with Modest Mouse ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 5 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Oct 5 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Oct 6 Sun 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 6 Sun 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Celine Dion ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Nov 3 Sun 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Nov 11 Mon 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Nov 14 Thu 6:00 PM Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Combs ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 5 Sun 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 11 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 11 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 20 Mon 5:00 PM New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM The Lumineers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 9 Sun 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 7 Sat 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 8 Sun 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Philipi Rogers — Oct 18 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"e-tickets arrived promptly. All was accurate and concert was enjoyable without any concerning issues."

More Info

Find tickets to Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse or other events in the OH area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!