Date Event
Jan 24 Fri 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 25 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 25 Sat 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 26 Sun 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 26 Sun 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM SuperM ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Feb 14 Fri 4:45 PM WWE: Smackdown ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 15 Sun 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Billie Eilish ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM James Taylor ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Celine Dion ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM Celine Dion ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 20 Mon 8:00 PM Joe Rogan ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Apr 25 Sat 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 18 Mon 7:00 PM Journey with The Pretenders ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 12 Sun 5:00 PM Dude Perfect ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 29 Wed 7:00 PM Camila Cabello ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Aug 5 Wed 8:00 PM Tame Impala ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 14 Fri 7:30 PM Maroon 5 ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Aug 23 Sun 8:00 PM Harry Styles ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 16 Wed 7:30 PM Matchbox Twenty and The Wallflowers ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Oct 18 Sun 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Rogers Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Rogers Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Herman Wedel — Nov 15 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Great"

More Info

Find tickets to Rogers Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Rogers Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Rogers Arena or other events in the BC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Rogers Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Rogers Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!