Date Event
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Iron Maiden ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 PM Post Malone ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Sep 30 Mon 8:00 PM Lana Del Rey ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Combs ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Oct 21 Mon 7:30 PM The Who ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM The Black Keys with Modest Mouse ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 1 Sun 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 7 Sat 1:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 15 Sun 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Celine Dion ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Rogers Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Rogers Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Vincent Moretti — Aug 8 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Thanks"

More Info

Find tickets to Rogers Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Rogers Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Rogers Arena or other events in the BC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Rogers Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Rogers Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!