Date Event
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 14 Sat 5:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Dec 21 Sat 5:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 18 Sat 1:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Alexisonfire ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 8 Sat 5:00 PM Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 19 Wed 6:30 PM Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 9 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 29 Sun 6:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Celine Dion ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 30 Thu 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Rogers Place box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Rogers Place.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Guillermo Guzman — Jan 1 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Did very good "

More Info

Find tickets to Rogers Place for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Rogers Place Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Rogers Place or other events in the AB area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Rogers Place Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Rogers Place ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!