Date Event
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jan 20 Sun 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Dierks Bentley ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 9 Sat 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 9 Sat 5:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 15 Mon 8:00 PM Michael Buble ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Ariana Grande ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Godsmack ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
May 10 Fri 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
May 15 Wed 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM Judas Priest ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Jun 16 Sun 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jul 9 Tue 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Aug 30 Fri 7:30 PM Iron Maiden ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Rogers Place box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Rogers Place.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

JORGE AGUIRRE — Jul 28 2015 — DF — MEXICO"good"

More Info

Find tickets to Rogers Place for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Rogers Place Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Rogers Place or other events in the AB area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Rogers Place Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Rogers Place ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!