Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM Yelawolf ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Gwar ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 PM Rich Brian ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 21 Mon 8:00 PM Judah and The Lion ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Ghostemane ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 28 Mon 8:00 PM Danny Brown ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 29 Tue 8:00 PM Cat Power ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Chris Lake ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Madeon ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 5 Tue 8:00 PM Tom Morello ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM Gramatik ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Infected Mushroom ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Elephante ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM Kevin Gates ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM ASAP Ferg ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 30 Sat 8:30 PM Thievery Corporation ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Bear Grillz ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 9 Mon 8:00 PM Angel Olsen ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Granger Smith ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Audien ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 19 Sun 8:00 PM King Princess ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Thrice ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 26 Sun 8:00 PM Michael Kiwanuka ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 27 Mon 8:00 PM Motion City Soundtrack ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Bone Thugs N Harmony ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Tove Lo ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Pup ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
May 10 Sun 8:00 PM Adam Ant ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Roseland Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Roseland Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Brandon — Mar 2 2016 — TX — UNITED STATES"Had fun at the game! Thanks!"

More Info

Find tickets to Roseland Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Roseland Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Roseland Theater or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Roseland Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Roseland Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!