Date Event
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Tove Lo ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $395
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Falling In Reverse ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Saint Motel ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Matoma and Two Friends ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Keane ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Pup ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Third Eye Blind ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Lil Mosey ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 21 Sat 9:00 PM La Roux ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Apr 6 Mon 8:00 PM Action Bronson ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Apr 11 Sat 9:00 PM King Krule ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Carly Rae Jepsen ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 20 Mon 8:00 PM Oh Wonder ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM Mika ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Steve Aoki ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Tech N9ne ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM Mandy Moore ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Little Dragon ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
May 7 Thu 6:30 PM In This Moment ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Watsky ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 10 Sun 8:00 PM Adam Ant ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
May 20 Wed 8:00 PM Coheed and Cambria ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Blue October ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM New Found Glory ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 26 Fri 7:00 PM Bayside ROSELAND THEATER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Roseland Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Roseland Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Frank Beyer — Sep 7 2015 — IN — UNITED STATES"Smooth website"

More Info

Find tickets to Roseland Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Roseland Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Roseland Theater or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Roseland Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Roseland Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!