Date Event
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jan 29 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 4 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Feb 5 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 5 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 6 Thu 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Feb 6 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 9 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Feb 12 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Feb 19 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Feb 26 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 27 Thu 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 4 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 11 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 12 Thu 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 18 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 19 Thu 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 22 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 25 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 26 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Apr 1 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 2 Thu 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 5 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 8 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 12 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 14 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 15 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 19 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 22 Wed 1:30 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Royal Alexandra Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Royal Alexandra Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela Gutierrez — Aug 6 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Thank you for the tickets"

More Info

Find tickets to Royal Alexandra Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Royal Alexandra Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Royal Alexandra Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Royal Alexandra Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Royal Alexandra Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!