Date Event
May 23 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 26 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 28 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
May 29 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 2 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 5 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 9 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 12 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 16 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 19 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 23 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 26 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 30 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 2 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 3 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 4 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 7 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 10 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 14 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 17 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 21 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 24 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 28 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 31 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 4 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 6 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 7 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 7 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 8 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 14 Wed 1:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 15 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Royal Alexandra Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Royal Alexandra Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Estacia Walker — Aug 10 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"I love the cheap prices"

More Info

Find tickets to Royal Alexandra Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Royal Alexandra Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Royal Alexandra Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Royal Alexandra Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Royal Alexandra Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!