Date Event
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM The Illusionists SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM The Illusionists SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM The Illusionists SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Mar 1 Sun 6:00 PM The Illusionists SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Shin Lim SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Pod Save America SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 29 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 10 Fri 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 3 Sun 2:00 PM The Barber of Seville SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 5 Tue 7:00 PM Celtic Woman SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 10 Sun 6:30 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 11 Mon 8:00 PM Dead Can Dance SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 9 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 10 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 14 Sun 6:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 23 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 24 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jun 28 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jun 28 Sun 6:00 PM Come From Away SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 7 Tue 7:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 8 Wed 7:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 12 Sun 1:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jul 12 Sun 6:30 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Aug 12 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 13 Thu 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 13 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 14 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 15 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 16 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 16 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 19 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 20 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Aug 22 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 23 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Aug 23 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 25 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 26 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 27 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 29 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Aug 29 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 30 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Aug 30 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Sep 8 Tue 7:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 9 Wed 7:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 10 Thu 7:30 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Sep 13 Sun 1:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 13 Sun 6:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 3 Sat 7:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 6 Tue 7:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Oct 7 Wed 7:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the San Diego Civic Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with San Diego Civic Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robert O — Aug 22 2015 — FL — UNITED STATES"It was quick and easy. Best price I could find online."

More Info

Find tickets to San Diego Civic Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for San Diego Civic Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to San Diego Civic Theatre or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy San Diego Civic Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every San Diego Civic Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!