Date Event
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Jul 12 Sun 1:00 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jul 12 Sun 6:30 PM My Fair Lady SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jul 20 Mon 7:00 PM Lindsey Stirling SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Aug 12 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 13 Thu 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 13 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 14 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 15 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 16 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 16 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 19 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 20 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 22 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 23 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 23 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 25 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 26 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 27 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 29 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 29 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 30 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Aug 30 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Sep 8 Tue 7:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 9 Wed 7:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 10 Thu 7:30 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 13 Sun 1:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 13 Sun 6:00 PM The Band's Visit SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 3 Sat 7:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Oct 6 Tue 7:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Oct 7 Wed 7:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 11 Sun 1:00 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Oct 11 Sun 6:30 PM 1776 - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 24 Tue 7:00 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 25 Wed 7:00 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 27 Fri 2:00 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 27 Fri 7:30 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 28 Sat 2:00 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 28 Sat 7:30 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 29 Sun 1:00 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 29 Sun 6:30 PM White Christmas SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jan 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 20 Wed 7:00 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 21 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jan 24 Sun 1:00 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 24 Sun 6:30 PM Hadestown SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 2 Tue 7:00 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 3 Wed 7:00 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 4 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 5 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 6 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 6 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 7 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 7 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 16 Tue 7:00 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 17 Wed 7:00 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 18 Thu 7:30 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 20 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 21 Sun 1:00 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 21 Sun 6:30 PM The Cher Show SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 5 Wed 7:00 PM Celtic Woman SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
May 11 Tue 7:00 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 12 Wed 7:00 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 13 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 14 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 15 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
May 15 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 16 Sun 1:00 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 16 Sun 6:30 PM Tootsie SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 21 Fri 8:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 22 Sat 2:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
May 22 Sat 8:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
May 23 Sun 1:00 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
May 23 Sun 6:30 PM Rent SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jun 1 Tue 7:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 2 Wed 7:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 3 Thu 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 4 Fri 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 5 Sat 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 5 Sat 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical SAN DIEGO CIVIC THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the San Diego Civic Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with San Diego Civic Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jay Dee — Aug 10 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Got the tickets. Printed them out. Saw the show. Can't ask for more than that."

More Info

Find tickets to San Diego Civic Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for San Diego Civic Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to San Diego Civic Theatre or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy San Diego Civic Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every San Diego Civic Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!