Date Event
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jul 8 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Aug 25 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 26 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 27 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 29 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 1 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 2 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 3 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 4 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 5 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 8 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 9 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 10 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 11 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 15 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 16 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 17 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 18 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 19 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 22 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 25 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 29 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 30 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 3 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 7 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 9 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 13 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 14 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 15 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 16 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 21 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 23 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 24 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 28 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 29 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 30 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 3 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 4 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 5 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 6 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 7 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 10 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 11 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 13 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 14 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 20 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 21 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 24 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 25 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 27 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 28 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 1 Tue 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 2 Wed 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 3 Thu 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 4 Fri 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 5 Sat 7:30 PM Human Nature SANDS SHOWROOM AT THE VENETIAN — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Sands Showroom at the Venetian box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Sands Showroom at the Venetian.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Christy Williams — Aug 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"It was good"

More Info

Find tickets to Sands Showroom at the Venetian for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Sands Showroom at the Venetian Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Sands Showroom at the Venetian or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Sands Showroom at the Venetian Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Sands Showroom at the Venetian ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!