Date Event
Aug 30 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 31 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 31 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 1 Sun 2:00 PM Monster Jam SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Blake Shelton SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 PM Kings of the West: Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube & The Game SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 PM Maluma SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 21 Sat 5:00 PM NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Mana SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Mana SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Alejandro Sanz SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM J Balvin SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 26 Sat 11:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Oct 26 Sat 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 27 Sun 11:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 27 Sun 6:30 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Luke Combs SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 29 Fri 1:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 27 Mon 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 17 Mon 1:00 PM Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 7 Sat 4:00 PM Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 29 Sun 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the SAP Center at San Jose box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with SAP Center at San Jose.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Richard Elliott — Jan 6 2017 — NH — UNITED STATES"Awesome service. Awesome people on phone. This is my first place to look for tickets from now on."

More Info

Find tickets to SAP Center at San Jose for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for SAP Center at San Jose Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to SAP Center at San Jose or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy SAP Center at San Jose Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every SAP Center at San Jose ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!