Date Event
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM A Chorus Line SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM A Chorus Line SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM A Chorus Line SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM A Chorus Line SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM A Chorus Line SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM Spring Awakening SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Oct 27 Sun 7:30 PM Cats SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Nov 17 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Nov 24 Sun 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 8 Sun 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 15 Sun 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 22 Sun 7:30 PM Elf: The Musical SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 12 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 12 Sun 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 2 Sun 7:30 PM The Bands Visit SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 9 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 9 Sun 7:30 PM Jersey Boys SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 23 Sun 7:30 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Once On This Island SAROFIM HALL - HOBBY CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tylo — Jan 5 2016 — WI — UNITED STATES"So far so good!!"

More Info

Find tickets to Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!