Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 19 Sat 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jan 20 Sun 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 3 Sun 3:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Feb 11 Mon 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 24 Sun 3:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Mar 4 Mon 7:30 PM Disturbed SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 PM Travis Scott SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 24 Sun 6:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Muse SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Ariana Grande SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 7 Sun TBD Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 8 Mon 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 22 Mon 7:30 PM Cher SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 13 Mon 7:30 PM Pink SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Pink SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $477
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 29 Wed 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 9 Sun 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Hugh Jackman SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM Ariana Grande SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 PM Hillsong United SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Jul 22 Mon 7:00 PM Panic At the Disco SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $264
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Buble SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jul 28 Sun 8:00 PM Queen SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Aug 17 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Oct 23 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Scotiabank Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Scotiabank Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Stephen Erb — Dec 8 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"very fast and easy"

More Info

The Air Canada Centre is an indoor stadium used for sporting events, concerts, and more. It is located in Downtown Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The Air Canada Centre is home to various sports teams. The teams are the Toronto Maple Leafs, Toronto Raptors, and the Toronto Rock. All three of these teams share the stadium and its entirety equally. Over the years, the stadium has hosted shows that have completely sold out with a total of over 19,000 people! Some acts that have performed there are Lady Gaga, Avril Lavigne, and Roger Walters. In 2008 the center underwent some major renovations that cost a total of about $500 million dollars. Some things that were added to the facility were new restaurants and extensive retail shopping locations. In 2008, the Air Canada Centre was the 5th busiest arena in the world. Ever since then, it has only gotten more famous. Make sure to buy a ticket to an event being held there soon!

Why Buy Scotiabank Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Scotiabank Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!