Date Event
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 18 Mon 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM City and Colour SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Cher SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 1 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 9 Mon 7:30 PM Celine Dion SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Dec 16 Mon 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 22 Sun 3:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 23 Mon 2:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 25 Wed 12:00 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Dec 29 Sun 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 30 Mon 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 30 Mon 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 12 Sun 6:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 24 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 25 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 25 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 26 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Feb 2 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM The Glorious Sons SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM The Lumineers SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM The Lumineers SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Eros Ramazzotti SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 15 Sun 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Mar 16 Mon 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 29 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 30 Mon 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 12 Sun 6:00 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 6 Wed 7:00 PM Niall Horan with Lewis Capaldi and Fletcher SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
May 6 Wed 10:30 PM Niall Horan SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 3 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jul 4 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Sep 4 Fri 7:00 PM Camila Cabello SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Scotiabank Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Scotiabank Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kerri Tompkins — Aug 13 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"quick and cheaper than everywhere else"

More Info

The Air Canada Centre is an indoor stadium used for sporting events, concerts, and more. It is located in Downtown Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The Air Canada Centre is home to various sports teams. The teams are the Toronto Maple Leafs, Toronto Raptors, and the Toronto Rock. All three of these teams share the stadium and its entirety equally. Over the years, the stadium has hosted shows that have completely sold out with a total of over 19,000 people! Some acts that have performed there are Lady Gaga, Avril Lavigne, and Roger Walters. In 2008 the center underwent some major renovations that cost a total of about $500 million dollars. Some things that were added to the facility were new restaurants and extensive retail shopping locations. In 2008, the Air Canada Centre was the 5th busiest arena in the world. Ever since then, it has only gotten more famous. Make sure to buy a ticket to an event being held there soon!

Why Buy Scotiabank Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Scotiabank Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!