Date Event
Aug 31 Sat 7:30 PM Iron Maiden SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Sep 16 Mon 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 28 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Combs SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Nov 30 Sat 5:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 4 Wed 6:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 8 Sun 5:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Scotiabank Saddledome box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Scotiabank Saddledome.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Javon Tatem — Jan 28 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Awesome"

More Info

Find tickets to Scotiabank Saddledome for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Scotiabank Saddledome Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Scotiabank Saddledome or other events in the AB area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Scotiabank Saddledome ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!