Date Event
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Alexisonfire SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 25 Sat 7:30 PM Halifax Thunderbirds at Calgary Roughnecks SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM New York Riptide at Calgary Roughnecks SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM Old Dominion SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM San Diego Seals at Calgary Roughnecks SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 4 Wed 6:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 8 Sun 5:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush at Calgary Roughnecks SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 28 Sat 7:30 PM Vancouver Warriors at Calgary Roughnecks SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Buffalo Bandits at Calgary Roughnecks SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 5 Sun 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush at Calgary Roughnecks SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 19 Sun 7:30 PM James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Blake Shelton SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 15 Wed 7:00 PM Dude Perfect SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Scotiabank Saddledome box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Scotiabank Saddledome.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Matthew Fleming — Jul 25 2015 — SC — UNITED STATES"Thank you!"

More Info

Find tickets to Scotiabank Saddledome for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Scotiabank Saddledome Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Scotiabank Saddledome or other events in the AB area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Scotiabank Saddledome ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!