Date Event
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Mar 20 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $728
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $372
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $330
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 27 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $547
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Apr 3 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Apr 10 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Apr 17 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $665
Apr 17 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Apr 21 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 24 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $665
Apr 24 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
May 1 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $536
May 1 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 2 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 8 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $523
May 8 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
May 12 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 15 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $523
May 15 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
May 16 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
May 19 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 22 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
May 23 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 26 Sun 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
May 26 Sun 7:30 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $900
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 29 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 29 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 9 Sun 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jun 12 Wed 1:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jun 12 Wed 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM To Kill a Mockingbird SHUBERT THEATRE - NY — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Shubert Theatre - NY box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Shubert Theatre - NY.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Shubert Theater is a Broadway theater located in Mid-town Manhattan. This beautiful theater has an interior which poses a fa├žade of the Venetian Renaissance time. The Shubert Theater is connected with Booth Theater via a private road/sidewalk. Locals know the sidewalk by the name Shubert Alley. Shubert Theaters longest tenant was A Chorus Line from 1975 to 1990. That production set the record for longest running show in Broadway history. Some notable productions done at the Shubert Theater include Pal Joey, Can-Can and Matilda the Musical. This wonderful theater is definitely a place anyone would enjoy watching a show! Buy a ticket to a show there today! You won't regret it!

Why Buy Shubert Theatre - NY Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Shubert Theatre - NY ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!