Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Dec 21 Sat 5:00 PM Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 31 Tue 3:00 PM Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 11 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 18 Sat 9:00 AM Oprah Winfrey SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jan 20 Mon 5:00 PM Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 25 Sat 4:00 PM Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 26 Sun 7:30 PM Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM TobyMac SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Marc Anthony SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Sturgill Simpson with Tyler Childers SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 7 Sat 5:00 PM Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Martin Lawrence SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Buble SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 17 Sun 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM Alabama SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Spectrum Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Spectrum Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jacqueline Fuller — Nov 12 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"So far so good"

More Info

Find tickets to Spectrum Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Spectrum Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Spectrum Center or other events in the NC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Spectrum Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Spectrum Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!