Date Event
May 25 Sat TBD TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 - NBA Western Conference Finals (Date TBD) STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $2613
May 29 Wed TBD TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 - NBA Western Conference Finals (Date TBD) STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3135
May 31 Fri 7:30 PM Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Pepe Aguilar STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM Hillsong United STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jun 15 Sat 7:00 PM New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 20 Thu 5:00 PM BET Experience STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM BET Experience STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jun 21 Fri 7:00 PM BET Experience STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 22 Sat 7:00 PM BET Experience STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM Khalid STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM Khalid STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 PM Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 30 Sun 2:00 PM Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 5 Fri 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 6 Sat 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jul 7 Sun 2:00 PM Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Buble STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jul 12 Fri 7:30 PM Monster Jam STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 13 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 13 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jul 14 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM Monster Jam STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 18 Thu 12:30 PM Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 4 Sun 2:00 PM Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 10 Sat 7:00 PM Monsta X STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 PM Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 20 Tue 7:30 PM Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 PM Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 25 Sun 2:00 PM Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 PM Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 8 Sun 2:00 PM Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Sep 13 Fri 9:00 PM Marc Anthony STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM J Balvin STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 14 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Celine Dion STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Staples Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Staples Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

June — Sep 25 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Kinda bummed i ordered tickets on Friday an didn't receive the 2-day delivery till Wednesday but at least i got them before the big game!!"

More Info

The Staples Center is one of the most famous arenas in the nation. It opened in 1999 after taking one year to be built. Once opened, it became home to the Los Angeles Lakers, Clippers, Kings, Sparks, D-Fenders, and Avengers. Although the Staples Center is home to many different sports teams, it still manages to host over 250 different events each year. The name of the arena was named for the office supply company Staples, whom bought the naming rights for 375 million dollars. The capacity amount varies from each event being held. The number of people allowed can range from 18,000 to around 21,000. This extremely nice venue is placed right in the heart of downtown, which makes it very easy to access for people all around Los Angeles. The Staples Center is a venue you will feel right at home in. Make sure to check out the upcoming events at the arena and buy your tickets soon!

Why Buy Staples Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Staples Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!