Date Event
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 1 Sat 12:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Feb 7 Fri 7:45 PM Professional Bull Riders STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 8 Sat 6:45 PM Professional Bull Riders STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Banda MS STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Banda MS STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Feb 22 Sat 12:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 23 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 24 Mon 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 1 Sun 12:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 7 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 8 Sun 12:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Mar 9 Mon 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 14 Sat 1:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 22 Sun 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 26 Thu TBD NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament: West Regional - All Sessions STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Mar 26 Thu 6:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Session 1 STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 28 Sat 6:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Session 2 STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 30 Mon 9:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Celine Dion STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Celine Dion STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 4 Sat 12:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 10 Fri 8:30 PM Nick Cannon STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 11 Sat 5:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 13 Mon 9:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Aug 7 Fri 7:00 PM Camila Cabello STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 9 Fri 7:30 PM Luke Bryan STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Staples Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Staples Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mark Abee — Jan 18 2016 — NC — UNITED STATES"1st experience was great. Satisfied so I immediately came back to order again."

More Info

The Staples Center is one of the most famous arenas in the nation. It opened in 1999 after taking one year to be built. Once opened, it became home to the Los Angeles Lakers, Clippers, Kings, Sparks, D-Fenders, and Avengers. Although the Staples Center is home to many different sports teams, it still manages to host over 250 different events each year. The name of the arena was named for the office supply company Staples, whom bought the naming rights for 375 million dollars. The capacity amount varies from each event being held. The number of people allowed can range from 18,000 to around 21,000. This extremely nice venue is placed right in the heart of downtown, which makes it very easy to access for people all around Los Angeles. The Staples Center is a venue you will feel right at home in. Make sure to check out the upcoming events at the arena and buy your tickets soon!

Why Buy Staples Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Staples Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!