Date Event
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 PM Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Aug 25 Sun 2:00 PM Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 1 Sun 12:00 PM Big 3 Basketball Tournament Championship STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 PM Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Sep 8 Sun 2:00 PM Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood with Maddie and Tae STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 13 Fri 9:00 PM Marc Anthony STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 20 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 23 Mon 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 4 Fri 4:45 PM WWE: Smackdown STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Oct 11 Fri 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Oct 12 Sat 3:00 PM Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 14 Mon 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM J Balvin STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 27 Sun 6:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Oct 29 Tue 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Nov 3 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Nov 10 Sun 6:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Nov 11 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Nov 17 Sun 6:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 18 Mon 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Nov 23 Sat 1:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 1 Sun 1:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Illenium STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Dec 8 Sun 6:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Dec 14 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 14 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 15 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 15 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Dec 22 Sun 6:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 25 Wed 5:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $355
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Dec 29 Sun 6:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 31 Tue 6:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jan 1 Wed 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jan 4 Sat 12:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 5 Sun 12:30 PM New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jan 5 Sun 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 6 Mon 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jan 13 Mon 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Feb 1 Sat 12:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Staples Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Staples Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jennifer Gadsden — Aug 2 2016 — TX — UNITED STATES"The easiest ticket buying experience so far! I saved $100 off of Live Nation ticket prices for Gwen. Can't wait!!!"

More Info

The Staples Center is one of the most famous arenas in the nation. It opened in 1999 after taking one year to be built. Once opened, it became home to the Los Angeles Lakers, Clippers, Kings, Sparks, D-Fenders, and Avengers. Although the Staples Center is home to many different sports teams, it still manages to host over 250 different events each year. The name of the arena was named for the office supply company Staples, whom bought the naming rights for 375 million dollars. The capacity amount varies from each event being held. The number of people allowed can range from 18,000 to around 21,000. This extremely nice venue is placed right in the heart of downtown, which makes it very easy to access for people all around Los Angeles. The Staples Center is a venue you will feel right at home in. Make sure to check out the upcoming events at the arena and buy your tickets soon!

Why Buy Staples Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Staples Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!