Date Event
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Highly Suspect STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Almost Queen STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM La Dispute STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Nov 23 Sat 6:00 PM Cannibal Corpse STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 6 Fri 6:00 PM Michael Ray STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM DJ Pauly D STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Buckcherry STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Taking Back Sunday STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Taking Back Sunday STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM ASAP Ferg STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Streetlight Manifesto STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Streetlight Manifesto STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Life of Agony STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM All Time Low STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM All Time Low STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM All Time Low STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Clutch STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Motion City Soundtrack STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 21 Tue 6:30 PM Angels and Airwaves STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Midland STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 9 Sun 5:30 PM Thrice STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 15 Sat 6:00 PM Queensryche STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Freestyle Explosion STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 7 Sat 6:00 PM Silverstein STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional STARLAND BALLROOM — SAYREVILLE, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Starland Ballroom box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Starland Ballroom.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Edwin Uehara — Sep 3 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"Great!"

More Info

Find tickets to Starland Ballroom for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Starland Ballroom Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Starland Ballroom or other events in the NJ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Starland Ballroom Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Starland Ballroom ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!