Date Event
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hippie Sabotage STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Clutch STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 27 Wed 5:30 PM Dropkick Murphys STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Kacey Musgraves STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 PM Switchfoot STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Guster STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM The Revivalists STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 PM The Revivalists STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Stick Figure STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM Brothers Osborne STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Apr 20 Sat 7:00 PM Beats Antique STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Apr 26 Fri 6:00 PM Iration STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 27 Sat 5:30 PM Killswitch Engage STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
May 6 Mon 8:00 PM Elle King STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Jim James STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Sublime with Rome STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Sep 4 Wed 7:00 PM King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Stubbs BBQ box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Stubbs BBQ.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Stubbs BBQ for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Stubbs BBQ Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Stubbs BBQ or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Stubbs BBQ Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Stubbs BBQ ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!