Date Event
Apr 26 Fri 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 27 Sat 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 28 Sun 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 29 Mon 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 30 Tue 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 1 Wed 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 2 Thu 12:10 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 14 Tue 7:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 15 Wed 7:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 16 Thu 7:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 17 Fri 7:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 18 Sat 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 19 Sun 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 28 Tue 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 29 Wed 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 31 Fri 7:20 PM Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 1 Sat 4:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 2 Sun 1:20 PM Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 10 Mon 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 11 Tue 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 12 Wed 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 13 Thu 12:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 14 Fri 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 15 Sat 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 16 Sun 1:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 17 Mon 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 18 Tue 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 19 Wed 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 2 Tue 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 3 Wed 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 4 Thu 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 5 Fri 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 6 Sat 4:10 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 7 Sun 1:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 18 Thu 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 19 Fri 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 20 Sat 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 21 Sun 1:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 23 Tue 7:20 PM Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 24 Wed 7:20 PM Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 1 Thu 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 2 Fri 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 3 Sat 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 4 Sun 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 13 Tue 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 14 Wed 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 15 Thu 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 16 Fri 7:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 17 Sat 7:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 18 Sun 1:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 20 Tue 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 21 Wed 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 22 Thu 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 30 Fri 7:20 PM Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 31 Sat 7:20 PM Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 1 Sun 5:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 2 Mon 1:20 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 3 Tue 7:20 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 5 Thu 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 6 Fri 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 7 Sat 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 8 Sun 1:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 17 Tue 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 18 Wed 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 19 Thu 12:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 20 Fri 7:20 PM San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 21 Sat 7:20 PM San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 22 Sun 1:20 PM San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the SunTrust Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with SunTrust Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Kshymensky — Aug 18 2015 — MB — CANADA"Cheapest prices by far"

More Info

Find tickets to SunTrust Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for SunTrust Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to SunTrust Park or other events in the GA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy SunTrust Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every SunTrust Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!