Date Event
Jun 17 Mon 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 19 Wed 3:40 PM Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 20 Thu 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 21 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 22 Sat 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 23 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 2 Tue 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 3 Wed 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 4 Thu 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 6 Sat 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 19 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 20 Sat 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 21 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 24 Wed 12:40 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 25 Thu 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 27 Sat 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 7 Wed 3:40 PM San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 10 Sat 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 24 Sat 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 26 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 28 Wed 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 12 Thu 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 13 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 14 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 15 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 24 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 25 Wed 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 26 Thu 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 27 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 28 Sat 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 29 Sun 12:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM The Who T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the T-Mobile Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with T-Mobile Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kerri Tompkins — Aug 13 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"quick and cheaper than everywhere else"

More Info

Find tickets to T-Mobile Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for T-Mobile Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to T-Mobile Park or other events in the WA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy T-Mobile Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every T-Mobile Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!