Date Event
Mar 27 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 28 Sat 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 29 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 30 Mon 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 31 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 1 Wed 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 9 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 10 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 11 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Apr 12 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 30 Thu 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 1 Fri 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 2 Sat 6:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 3 Sun 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 12 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 13 Wed 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 14 Thu 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 15 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 16 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 17 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jun 1 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 2 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jun 3 Wed 12:40 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Jun 16 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 17 Wed 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 18 Thu 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 19 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 20 Sat 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 21 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 22 Mon 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jun 23 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jun 24 Wed 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jul 6 Mon 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 7 Tue 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 8 Wed 3:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 9 Thu 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jul 10 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jul 11 Sat 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 12 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jul 17 Fri 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jul 17 Fri 5:30 PM Green Day T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Jul 17 Fri 7:00 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 25 Sat 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 29 Wed 12:40 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 10 Mon 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 11 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 12 Wed 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 20 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Aug 24 Mon 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 25 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 26 Wed 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Sep 11 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Sep 12 Sat 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 13 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Sep 14 Mon 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Sep 15 Tue 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Sep 17 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the T-Mobile Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with T-Mobile Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Albert Martinez — Mar 4 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Quick"

More Info

Find tickets to T-Mobile Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for T-Mobile Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to T-Mobile Park or other events in the WA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy T-Mobile Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every T-Mobile Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!