Date Event
Jan 20 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 20 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Bob Seger TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM Muse TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 18 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 27 Sat 5:00 PM Jeff Dunham TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 9 Thu 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Ariana Grande TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Paul McCartney TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM Queen TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM Iron Maiden TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Talking Stick Resort Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Talking Stick Resort Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Talking Stick Resort Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Talking Stick Resort Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Talking Stick Resort Arena or other events in the AZ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Talking Stick Resort Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!