Date Event
Nov 23 Sat 4:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Dec 1 Sun 2:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Amy Grant TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 15 Sun 5:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 20 Mon 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Brantley Gilbert TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 1 Sun 2:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM TobyMac TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 8 Sun 2:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 14 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 14 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 5 Sun 6:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Dan and Shay TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Apr 15 Wed 6:30 PM New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Target Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Target Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kendrea Agee — Sep 14 2015 — GA — UNITED STATES"Great experience "

More Info

Find tickets to Target Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Target Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Target Center or other events in the MN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Target Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Target Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!