Date Event
Apr 2 Thu 3:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 4 Sat 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 5 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 7 Tue 12:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 8 Wed 12:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 17 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 18 Sat 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 19 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 20 Mon 6:40 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 21 Tue 6:40 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 22 Wed 6:40 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 23 Thu 12:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 24 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 25 Sat 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 26 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 8 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 9 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 10 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 18 Mon 6:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 19 Tue 6:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 20 Wed 12:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 21 Thu 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 22 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 23 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
May 24 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 1 Mon 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 2 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 3 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 4 Thu 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 5 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 7 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 16 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 17 Wed 12:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 18 Thu 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 19 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jun 21 Sun 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 6 Mon 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 7 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 8 Wed 12:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 1 Sat 6:10 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 2 Sun 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 3 Mon 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 4 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 5 Wed 12:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 11 Tue 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 11 Tue 5:30 PM Green Day TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Aug 11 Tue 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer and The Interrupters TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 14 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 15 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 16 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 18 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 19 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 31 Mon 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 1 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 2 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 3 Thu 12:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 4 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 5 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 6 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 15 Tue 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 16 Wed 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 17 Thu 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Target Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Target Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Marie — Nov 28 2015 — WI — UNITED STATES"pretty easy to navigate site and pay"

More Info

Find tickets to Target Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Target Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Target Field or other events in the MN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Target Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Target Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!