Date Event
Apr 26 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 27 Sat 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 28 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 29 Mon 6:40 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 30 Tue 6:40 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 1 Wed 6:40 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 2 Thu 12:10 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 10 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 11 Sat 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 12 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 13 Mon 6:40 PM Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 14 Tue 6:40 PM Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 15 Wed 12:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 24 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 25 Sat 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 27 Mon 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 12 Wed 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 13 Thu 12:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 15 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 17 Mon 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 19 Wed 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 27 Thu 12:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 6 Sat 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 16 Tue 7:10 PM New York Mets at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 17 Wed 12:10 PM New York Mets at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 18 Thu 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 19 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 20 Sat 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 21 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 24 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 2 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 3 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 4 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 5 Mon 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 7 Wed 12:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 8 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 10 Sat 6:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 19 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 20 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 21 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 24 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 7 Sat 6:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 10 Tue 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 11 Wed 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 12 Thu 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 16 Mon 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 17 Tue 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 18 Wed 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 19 Thu 6:40 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Target Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Target Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Christy Williams — Aug 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"It was good"

More Info

Find tickets to Target Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Target Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Target Field or other events in the MN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Target Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Target Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!