Date Event
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM The Weeknd TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Bon Jovi TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jul 17 Fri 7:30 PM Bon Jovi TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM Janet Jackson TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jul 23 Thu 7:00 PM Dude Perfect TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 28 Tue 8:00 PM Roger Waters TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM WWE: Smackdown TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Aug 22 Sat 6:30 PM WWE: NXT TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Aug 24 Mon 7:30 PM WWE: Raw TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 11 Fri 7:00 PM Camila Cabello TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Sep 15 Tue 8:00 PM My Chemical Romance TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Oct 5 Mon 7:30 PM The Killers TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 9 Fri 7:00 PM Dan and Shay TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Rogan TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 3 Thu 7:00 PM Luke Combs TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 4 Fri 7:00 PM Luke Combs TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Mar 8 Mon 8:00 PM Michael Buble TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Jul 1 Thu 7:00 PM Dude Perfect TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 13 Mon 8:00 PM My Chemical Romance TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Oct 25 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $334
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the TD Garden box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with TD Garden.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

S. Driskell — Oct 25 2016 — GA — UNITED STATES"Very user friendly site! Tickets are addressed to someone else. Hope that is ok when we arrive for the game"

More Info

Find tickets to TD Garden for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for TD Garden Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to TD Garden or other events in the MA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy TD Garden Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every TD Garden ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!