Date Event
Dec 18 Wed 8:00 PM Snoop Dogg THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 19 Thu 9:00 PM Tyler Childers THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Eli Young Band THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Dec 31 Tue 9:00 PM Hippie Sabotage THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM Disco Biscuits THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jan 24 Fri 8:30 PM The Devil Makes Three THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Matoma and Two Friends THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Greensky Bluegrass THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 7 Fri 8:30 PM Saint Motel THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 9 Sun 8:00 PM Tori Kelly THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 14 Fri 7:00 PM Periphery THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 15 Sat 9:00 PM Wale THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Railroad Earth THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Subtronics THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 23 Sun 9:00 PM Chippendales THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM KRS-One THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 1 Sun 8:00 PM Jacquees THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 PM Rufus Du Sol THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Skillet THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 9 Mon 8:00 PM Silversun Pickups THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Blue October THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Oh Wonder THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Revivalists THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 17 Fri 8:30 PM Yacht Rock Revue THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 30 Thu 8:00 PM James Arthur THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 11 Mon 8:00 PM Milky Chance THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Fillmore Charlotte box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Fillmore Charlotte.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Cesar Garcia — Apr 8 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"Awesome saving! Thanks."

More Info

Find tickets to The Fillmore Charlotte for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for The Fillmore Charlotte Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to The Fillmore Charlotte or other events in the NC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy The Fillmore Charlotte Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Fillmore Charlotte ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!