Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 8:00 PM Allah-Las THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 14 Sat 9:00 PM Pomplamoose THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 6 Mon 8:00 PM Willie Nelson THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jan 8 Wed 8:00 PM Willie Nelson THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jan 9 Thu 8:00 PM Willie Nelson THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM Railroad Earth THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Railroad Earth THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Periphery THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 1 Sat 9:00 PM The New Pornographers THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 6 Thu 8:00 PM Wynonna Judd THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Iration THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Dashboard Confessional THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 16 Sun 8:00 PM Dashboard Confessional THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 23 Sun 8:00 PM Phora THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 7 Sat 9:00 PM Twiddle THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 8 Sun 8:00 PM Patti Smith THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 9 Mon 8:00 PM Patti Smith THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Mavericks THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 18 Sat 9:00 PM White Denim THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Mudhoney THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 9 Sat 9:00 PM Citizen Cope THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
May 18 Mon 8:00 PM James Arthur THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 22 Fri 9:00 PM Watsky THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 23 Sat 9:00 PM Watsky THE FILLMORE — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Fillmore box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Fillmore.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

America Whitstine — Jan 4 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Wonderful"

More Info

Find tickets to The Fillmore for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for The Fillmore Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to The Fillmore or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy The Fillmore Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Fillmore ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!