Date Event
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Wisin y Yandel THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Jennifer Lopez THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Jennifer Lopez THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Queen THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $363
Jul 27 Sat 7:00 PM Robyn THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Blink 182 and Lil Wayne THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 PM Maluma THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Sep 13 Fri 7:30 PM John Mayer THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 PM John Mayer THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Mana THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Mana THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 PM Mana THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Peter Frampton THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 PM Bad Bunny THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM The Black Keys THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Mana THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Mana THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 PM Mana THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Forum box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Forum.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Magnuson — Sep 17 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"I emailed customer service and they never responded."

More Info

Find tickets to The Forum for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for The Forum Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to The Forum or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy The Forum Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Forum ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!