Date Event
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Greta Van Fleet THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Ali Wong THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 17 Thu 9:30 PM Ali Wong THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Rezz THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 PM Toto THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Jenny Lewis THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Oct 29 Tue 7:30 PM Logic THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Nick Offerman THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 PM Rosanne Cash THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 5 Tue 8:00 PM Erykah Badu THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM Steely Dan THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Steely Dan THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Steely Dan THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM AJR THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 AM AJR THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM AJR THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 PM A Magical Cirque Christmas THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 PM Sting THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 PM Sting THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Nov 18 Mon 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Nov 19 Tue 8:00 PM Hozier THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM Bob Dylan THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 30 Sat 7:30 PM Music of Queen THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 5 Thu 6:00 PM PJ Masks Live THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 7 Sat 8:30 PM Madonna THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
Dec 8 Sun 8:30 PM Madonna THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Dec 10 Tue 8:30 PM Madonna THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 11 Wed 8:30 PM Madonna THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Martina McBride THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Ween THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Pentatonix THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Pentatonix THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Gov't Mule THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM PnB Rock THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM Deadmau5 THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Deadmau5 THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 26 Sun 8:00 PM Dancing With The Stars THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 PM Little Big Town THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Little Big Town THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Boyz II Men THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 31 Tue 8:00 PM Celtic Woman THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Die Antwoord THE MET PHILADELPHIA — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Met Philadelphia box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Met Philadelphia.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Liz — Oct 23 2015 — DC — UNITED STATES"quick and easy to use"

More Info

Find tickets to The Met Philadelphia for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for The Met Philadelphia Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to The Met Philadelphia or other events in the PA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy The Met Philadelphia Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Met Philadelphia ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!