Date Event
Jun 5 Fri 7:30 PM Carol Burnett THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 8 Mon 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 28 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 28 Sun 7:30 PM The Bands Visit THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 5 Sun 7:30 PM Kansas THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Happy Together Tour THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jul 28 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 29 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 30 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 31 Fri 7:30 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Aug 1 Sat 2:00 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Aug 1 Sat 7:30 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Aug 2 Sun 2:00 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Aug 2 Sun 7:30 PM My Fair Lady THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Aug 14 Fri 7:30 PM Australian Pink Floyd Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 4 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Live! THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Sep 10 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 11 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 13 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 15 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 16 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 17 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 18 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 19 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 20 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 22 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 25 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 27 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 29 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 30 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 3 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 4 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 7 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 7 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 9 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 11 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM National Geographic Live THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Nov 24 Tue 7:30 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 25 Wed 7:30 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 26 Thu 7:30 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 27 Fri 2:00 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 27 Fri 7:30 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 28 Sat 10:00 AM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 28 Sat 3:00 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 28 Sat 8:00 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Nov 29 Sun 2:00 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 29 Sun 6:30 PM A Christmas Story THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 5 Tue 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 6 Wed 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 7 Thu 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 8 Fri 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 9 Sat 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 9 Sat 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 10 Sun 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 10 Sun 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $312
Jan 26 Tue 7:30 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 27 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 28 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 29 Fri 7:30 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 30 Sat 7:30 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jan 31 Sun 2:00 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 31 Sun 7:30 PM Hadestown THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 9 Tue 7:30 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 10 Wed 7:30 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 11 Thu 7:30 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 12 Fri 7:30 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 13 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 13 Sat 7:30 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Mar 14 Sun 2:00 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 14 Sun 7:30 PM The Cher Show THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 30 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 31 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 1 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 2 Fri 7:30 PM Tootsie THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 3 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie THE SMITH CENTER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Smith Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Smith Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Glen Roberts — Sep 27 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"So far so good. Hopefully everything comes out right. Never used Smart Seat before so...."

More Info

Find tickets to The Smith Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for The Smith Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to The Smith Center or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy The Smith Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Smith Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!