Date Event
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 15 Wed 6:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 16 Thu 6:00 PM Five Finger Death Punch TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $401
Apr 25 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Combs TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM The Who TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM Martin Lawrence TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM James Taylor TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
May 27 Wed 7:00 PM Elevation Worship TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
May 31 Sun 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 27 Sat 7:00 PM Justin Bieber TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
Jun 30 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 1 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 16 Thu 8:00 PM Lauren Daigle TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 24 Fri 7:00 PM The Weeknd TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Tame Impala TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 5 Wed 8:00 PM Janet Jackson TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Aug 10 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Aug 19 Wed 7:00 PM Camila Cabello TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 10 Thu 7:30 PM The Killers TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 29 Tue 8:00 PM My Chemical Romance TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM Luke Combs TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Toyota Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Toyota Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Guillermo Guzman — Jan 1 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Did very good "

More Info

Find tickets to Toyota Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Toyota Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Toyota Center or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Toyota Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Toyota Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!