Date Event
May 23 Thu TBD TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 - NBA Western Conference Finals (Date TBD) TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $995
May 27 Mon TBD TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 - NBA Western Conference Finals (Date TBD) TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1359
May 30 Thu TBD TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1650
Jun 2 Sun TBD TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1081
Jun 10 Mon TBD TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1480
Jun 16 Sun TBD TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 - NBA Finals (Date TBD) TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $2500
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Hugh Jackman TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 21 Fri 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM Jennifer Lopez TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 27 Thu 8:30 PM Luis Miguel TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 18 Thu 7:30 PM Khalid TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM Queen TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $479
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Shawn Mendes TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Aug 18 Sun 7:00 PM Pepe Aguilar TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Mana TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Sep 8 Sun 7:30 PM John Mayer TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Sep 9 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 PM Phil Collins TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM The Who TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM Maluma TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Mana TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM The Black Keys TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Dec 1 Sun 8:00 PM Bad Bunny TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 15 Sun 7:30 PM Cher TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Celine Dion TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Toyota Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Toyota Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kerri Tompkins — Aug 13 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"quick and cheaper than everywhere else"

More Info

Find tickets to Toyota Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Toyota Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Toyota Center or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Toyota Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Toyota Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!