Date Event
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM John Maus TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM John 5 TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Red Dragon Cartel TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Cold Cave TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Lords of Acid TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 24 Sun 7:30 PM And One TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Chelsea Cutler TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Rival Sons TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Black Stone Cherry TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Midnight TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Zepparella TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 21 Sun 7:00 PM Com Truise TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Veil of Maya TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 8 Wed 7:00 PM Pup TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 2 Sun 8:00 PM My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM American Football TREES — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Trees box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Trees.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Trees for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Trees Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Trees or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Trees Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Trees ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!