Date Event
Jun 28 Fri TBD Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 29 Sat TBD Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 30 Sun TBD Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 1 Mon TBD Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jul 2 Tue TBD Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 3 Wed TBD Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 4 Thu TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 5 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jul 6 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 7 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 19 Fri TBD Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 20 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 21 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 22 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 23 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 24 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 3 Sat TBD Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 4 Sun TBD Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 5 Mon TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Aug 6 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 7 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 16 Fri TBD Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 17 Sat TBD Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 18 Sun TBD Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Aug 19 Mon TBD Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 20 Tue TBD Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 21 Wed TBD Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 30 Fri TBD Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 31 Sat TBD Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 1 Sun TBD Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 2 Mon TBD Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 3 Tue TBD Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 4 Wed TBD Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Sep 5 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 6 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 7 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Sep 8 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 20 Fri TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 21 Sat TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Sep 22 Sun TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Sep 23 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Sep 24 Tue TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Sep 25 Wed TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Tropicana Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Tropicana Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Very Satisfied Costumer — Sep 13 2015 — OH — UNITED STATES"Very user friendly. Will definitely shop here again."

More Info

Find tickets to Tropicana Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Tropicana Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Tropicana Field or other events in the FL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Tropicana Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Tropicana Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!