Date Event
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 23 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 24 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 26 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 27 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 28 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 29 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 30 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 31 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 2 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 4 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 6 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 7 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 9 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 10 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 13 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 16 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 20 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 23 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 30 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 3 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 7 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 14 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 21 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 29 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 11 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 18 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 28 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Nov 30 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 2 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 9 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 24 Tue 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 25 Wed 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert TROPICANA HOTEL & CASINO - TROPICANA THEATER — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Tropicana Hotel & Casino - Tropicana Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Tropicana Hotel & Casino - Tropicana Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Angelo Lamberti — Nov 21 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Amazing ."

More Info

Find tickets to Tropicana Hotel & Casino - Tropicana Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Tropicana Hotel & Casino - Tropicana Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Tropicana Hotel & Casino - Tropicana Theater or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Tropicana Hotel & Casino - Tropicana Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Tropicana Hotel & Casino - Tropicana Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!