Date Event
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 12 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 13 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 19 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 20 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 26 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 27 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 3 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 4 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 10 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 11 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 17 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 18 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 22 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 23 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 24 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 26 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 29 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 30 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
May 31 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 1 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 5 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 6 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 7 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 8 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 12 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 13 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 14 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 15 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 19 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 21 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 22 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 28 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 29 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 30 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 3 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 5 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 6 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 12 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 13 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 17 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 18 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 19 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 20 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 21 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 23 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 25 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 26 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 27 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 28 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 30 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 31 Fri 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Aug 1 Sat 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Aug 2 Sun 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Aug 3 Mon 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Legends In Concert TROPICANA HOTEL AND CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Tropicana Hotel and Casino box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Tropicana Hotel and Casino.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Edwin Uehara — Sep 3 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"Great!"

More Info

Find tickets to Tropicana Hotel and Casino for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Tropicana Hotel and Casino Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Tropicana Hotel and Casino or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Tropicana Hotel and Casino Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Tropicana Hotel and Casino ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!