Date Event
Aug 21 Wed 8:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Aug 22 Thu 8:30 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Aug 23 Fri 8:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Aug 24 Sat 8:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Aug 26 Mon 8:30 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 27 Tue 8:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Aug 28 Wed 8:30 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 29 Thu 8:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 30 Fri 8:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Aug 31 Sat 8:30 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Sep 2 Mon 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 3 Tue 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Sep 5 Thu 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Sep 9 Mon 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Sep 23 Mon 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Sep 30 Mon 8:00 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Oct 3 Thu 7:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Oct 7 Mon 7:30 PM The Sound of Music TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 14 Mon 7:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Oct 21 Mon 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Disney's When You Wish TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid TUACAHN AMPHITHEATRE AND CENTER FOR THE ARTS — IVINS, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

S. Driskell — Oct 25 2016 — GA — UNITED STATES"Very user friendly site! Tickets are addressed to someone else. Hope that is ok when we arrive for the game"

More Info

Find tickets to Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts or other events in the UT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!