Date Event
Feb 28 Fri 8:30 PM Emily King UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 1 Sun 8:00 PM Allen Stone UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 6 Fri 8:30 PM Of Montreal UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 7 Sat 8:30 PM La Roux UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 8 Sun 8:00 PM Jonathan Richman UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 12 Thu 8:30 PM The Districts UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM They Might Be Giants UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Mar 14 Sat 8:30 PM Dave Hause UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 21 Sat 8:30 PM Murder By Death UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 25 Wed 8:30 PM Caribou UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 28 Sat 8:30 PM Polica UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 31 Tue 8:00 PM Soccer Mommy UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 1 Wed 8:30 PM Sofi Tukker UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Blue October UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 3 Fri 8:30 PM Pussy Riot UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 4 Sat 8:30 PM Deafheaven UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 6 Mon 8:00 PM Caspian UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Watsky UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Delta Rae UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 15 Wed 8:30 PM The Lone Bellow UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 20 Mon 8:00 PM Little Dragon UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 21 Tue 8:30 PM King Krule UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 22 Wed 8:30 PM Real Estate UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 23 Thu 8:30 PM Shallou UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Joywave UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 30 Thu 8:30 PM Tennis UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 5 Tue 8:30 PM Mura Masa UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Jacob Collier UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
May 12 Tue 8:00 PM The Darkness UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 10 Wed 8:00 PM Bombay Bicycle Club UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 28 Mon 8:00 PM Welcome To Night Vale UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Oct 2 Fri 8:30 PM Ty Segall UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 PM Einsturzende Neubauten UNION TRANSFER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Union Transfer box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Union Transfer.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michelle Smith — Oct 17 2015 — IN — UNITED STATES"Quick and Easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Union Transfer for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Union Transfer Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Union Transfer or other events in the PA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Union Transfer Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Union Transfer ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!